Kim’s Back!!

Well actually, she never really left.
Thank goodness for that.

10 thoughts on “Kim’s Back!!

  1. Hurrah!

    I am seriously happy right now.
    For a while there, I felt like it was all coming apart here. But you two are back!

    I’ve been writing stuff. And I shall post soon.

    ..Yay!

  2. And I’m back as well. πŸ™‚ Hey, your special gift disappeared somewhere. I never got it. I still feel special, though. πŸ˜‰ Take care.

  3. It’s like christmas.
    But without presents?!?
    Hmmm….I shall have to investigate.
    If it’s returned to me it’ll be at the post office.
    If it has I shall resend it.
    Either way, I’m terribly sorry Phoenix!

  4. No matter! If you do wish to send it to me, I shall have to give you another adress. I will try to send it to you by mail later today. You see, I have no roots at the moment. πŸ™‚

  5. I seem to have misplaced it. :/ Could you give it to me again? Perhaps as a comment on my blog? I tend to forget looking at other peoples’ comments, even though I enjoy reading thier blogs. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

