A Secret.

Loving someone
is not sleeping with them,
but tucking them in
instead.

14 thoughts on “A Secret.

  1. I think we need more words for love. There are so many different kinds of love, and I think we need them all.

    Beautiful – and makes you think!

    A two-fer! πŸ˜‰

  2. Thanks Heather. I agree.

    Emmm…..not really Kim.
    I just had some thoughts and to perhaps stop feelings flying around in the air I put them down on paper.
    ……or computer screen.
    But I’m glad you liked them.
    I enjoy gentle poems like these.

Leave a Reply

